Conference Committee

2014-2015 Annual Conference Planning Committee

Kerry Ressler, MD, PhD — Co-Chair
Emory University

Tanja Jovanovic, PhD — Co-Chair
Emory University
Luana Marques, PhD — Conference Coordinator
Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard Medical School

2016 Chair
Jordan Smoller, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Research Subcommittee
Candice Alfano, PhD
University of Houston

Sanjay J. Mathew, MD
Baylor College of Medicine

Roxann Roberson-Nay, PhD
Virginia Commonwealth University

Practice Subcommittee
Jill Ehrenreich May, PhD 
University of Miami

Barbara Kamholz, PhD
Boston Veterans Administration

Simon Kung, MD
Mayo Clinic Rochester

Poster Subcommittee
Jennifer C. Britton, PhD
University of Miami

Doug Mennin, PhD
Hunter College, CUNY

Alicia Meuret, PhD
Southern Methodist University

Jitender Sareen, MD
University of Manitoba

Master Clinician Workshops Subcommittee
Paul E. Holtzheimer, MD
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center

Tom Ollendick, PhD
Virginia Tech

Liz Roemer, PhD
University of Massachusetts, Boston

Career Development Subcommittee
Darin Dougherty, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital

Patrick McGrath, PhD
Alexian Brothers Behavioral Health Hospital

Jamie Micco, PhD 
Massachusetts General Hospital

Board Liaison
Cindy J. Aaronson, MSW, PhD
Mount Sinai School of Medicine