Online and Telephone Support Groups

Online Support Groups

Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Support
Website: www.mdjunction.com/obsessive-compulsive-disorder

Details: This is a free OCD support group on MDJunction.com

Anxiety Social Net
Website: www.anxietysocialnet.com/

Details: Social anxiety support; free

  • Live Chat
  • Anxiety Q&A
  • Diary
  • Support Groups
  • Media Sharing
  • Anxiety Blog

Social Anxiety Bootcamp
Website: www.sabootcamp.org

Social Anxiety Boot Camp is a free conference call for people suffering from social anxiety.

Mondays 9 pm ET/ 8 pm CT / 7 pm MT / 6 pm PT
AnyMeeting link: https://www.anymeeting.com/025-067-265
Contact: webmaster [at] sabootcamp [dot] org

Contact ADAA

8701 Georgia Ave., Suite #412
Silver Spring, MD 20910

240.485.1001

Contact ADAA

Request Publications

FacebookTwitterRSS

 

ADAA is a national nonprofit organization dedicated to the prevention, treatment, and cure of anxiety, OCD, PTSD, depression, and related disorders and to improving the lives of all people who suffer from them.

 

Privacy Policy 
© ADAA, 2010-2014